3CLab Cross Cultural Competence Learning & Education

African Development University

African Youth Peer Review Committee

Aix-Marseille Université

Alabama State University

Alfred State: SUNY College of Technology

American Home Schools

American University

Arizona State University Thunderbird School of Global Management

Association for the Advancement of Sustainability in Higher Education (AASHE)

Association of Commonwealth Universities

Bahçeşehir University

Binghamton University

Carleton University

Carnegie Mellon University

Centenary College of Louisiana

Centre International de Formation Européenne

Centro Interuniversitario de Desarrollo – CINDA

CENTRUM PUCP – Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Peru

Colorado State University

Concordia University

Concordia University St. Paul

Consultation Education Evaluation (CEE), Inc.

Cornell University

Dalhousie University

Design Out Crime and CPTED Centre

Diplomatic Research and Policy Foundation

Disciplinary Associations Network for Sustainability

DRPF University

Durban University of Technology

EARTH University

Faculdades da Indústria

Farmingdale State College

Fashion Institute of Technology

The Forum on Education Abroad

George Mason University

Georgia Institute of Technology

Government College University Faisalabad

The GREEN Program

Guttman Community College

Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis

Institute of International Education

Intercultural Outreach Initiative

International Association of Universities (IAU)

International Higher Education Teaching and Learning Association

ISAE – Instituto Superior de Administração e Economia

James Madison University

Johnson & Wales University

League of European Research Universities (LERU)

Lehigh University

Lynn University

Marymount University

McGill University

Michigan State University

Mississippi State University

MLA College

Monmouth University

Montana State University

Mykolas Romeris University

National Association for College Admission Counseling

National Institute of Educational Planning and Administration

NC State University

New Mexico State University

Newcastle University

Onondaga Community College

Oregon State University

Penn State University

Prairie View A&M University

Purchase College, State University of New York

Purdue University

Queensland University (UQ)

Radford University

Richard Bland College of William and Mary

Rochester Institute of Technology

Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey

Saint Peter’s University

Seed Project

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

Snow College

St. Catherine University

STAR Scholars Network

The State University of New York

State University of New York as Oswego

State University of New York College at Cortland

State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Cobleskill

Stony Brook University

SUNY Broome Community College

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry

SUNY Geneseo

SUNY Maritime College

SUNY Morrisville

SUNY Plattsburgh

SUNY Ulster

Sustainability College Bruges

The Sustainability Practitioners

Tecnologico de Monterrey

Texas Tech University

The Catholic University of America

The College of Saint Rose

The Ohio State University

The State University of New York

The University for Sustainability

The University of the West Indies



Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon

Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción

Universidad CES

Universidad de los Andes

Universidad de Los Hemisferios

Universidad de Talca

Universidad Juàrez Autonoma de Tabasco

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja

Universidad Veracruzana

Università degli studi di Genova

Universitat Oberta de Catalunya (UOC)

Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya-Barcelona Tech

University at Albany

University at Buffalo

University of Alabama in Huntsville

University of British Columbia

University of California, Davis (UC Davis)

University of California, Riverside

University of Central Punjab

University of Dayton

University of Geneva

University of Iowa

University of Michigan – Dearborn

University of Minnesota Duluth

University of Missouri – Columbia

University of Novi Sad Faculty of Sciences

University of San Diego

University of South Africa

University of South Florida

University of Strathclyde

University of Tennessee

University of the People

University of Washington

University of Waterloo

University of Zurich

Virginia Commonwealth University

Washington Adventist University

Wayne State University

West Virginia State University

West Virginia University

Western University

Western Washington University

William & Mary

Yonsei University

York University

Youthsports Academy


Registration is now open for UGC’s (virtual) Annual Gathering on September 27 7pm-10 pm EDT and September 28 9am-1pm EDT. Click the Annual Gathering tab below to learn more and register!